prof. dr hab. Aleksander Welfe
Członek Korespondent PAN

e-mail: aleksander.welfe@uni.lodz.pl

pokój/office: E225

telefon/phone: +48 42 635 5522

konsultacje/office hours: poniedziałek/Monday, 11.30-13.00

prof. nadzw. UŁ, dr hab. Robert Kelm

Dyrektor Instytutu Ekonometrii


e-mail: robert.kelm@uni.lodz.pl

pokój/office: E224

telefon/phone: +48 42 635 5061

konsultacje/office hours: piątek/Friday 9:45-11:15

 

prof. nadzw. UŁ, dr hab. Michał Majsterek

e-mail: michal.majsterek@uni.lodz.pl

pokój/room E223

telefon/phone: +48 42635 5172

konsultacje/office hours: poniedziałki/Mondays 13:15-14:45

dr Wojciech Grabowski

e-mail: Wojciech.Grabowski@uni.lodz.pl

pokój/office: E221

telefon/phone: +48 42 635 55 64

konsultacje/office hours: poniedziałek/Monday, 13.15-14.45

dr Piotr Karp

e-mail: piotr.karp@uni.lodz.pl

pokój/office: F229

telefon/phone:  +48 42 635 55 23

konsultacje/office hours: piątek/Friday, 9.30-11.00
dr Piotr Kębłowski

e-mail: piotr.keblowski@uni.lodz.pl

pokój/office: F228

telefon/phone: +48 42 635 5186

konsultacje/office hours: piątek/Friday, 9.45-11.15

dr Anna Staszewska-Bystrova

e-mail: anna.bystrova@uni.lodz.pl

pokój/office: E222

telefon/phone: +48 42 635 5521

konsultacje/office hours: urlop naukowy/sabbatical leave
dr Emilia Gosińska

e-mail: emilia.gosinska@uni.lodz.pl

pokój/office: F229

telefon/phone:  +48 42 635 55 23

konsultacje/office hours: poniedziałek/Monday, 12.15-13.45


dr Katarzyna Leszkiewicz-Kędzior

e-mail: katarzyna.kedzior@uni.lodz.pl

pokój/office: F228

telefon/phone: +48 42 635 51 86

Iwona Szczepaniak

e-mail: iwona.szczepaniak@uni.lodz.pl

telefon/phone  +48 42 635 5522



sekretariat czynny w godz. 9.00-15.00, pok. E-226

office hours 9.00-15.00, room E-226